Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2022

Neal Roofing did an excellent job on our roof repair and attic insulation a few years ago. Our roof looks fantastic and has held up well! Everyone was extremely pleasant, lively, and professional. I wholeheartedly endorse!

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

Sam and his team performed an excellent job throughout the whole vehicle-buying process. To make sure that everything was ideal, the whole store went above and above. ready for the open road after cleaning and detailing. I appreciate it very much.

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

Very well done work. My parents were pleased that I found them online and intend to continue working with them. We want to engage them again in a few months for another basement remodelling! I recommend them to anyone seeking for large home improvement tasks. Well-trusted!

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

Friendly staff clean offices

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

Very professional and straight to the point finish the deal no runaround.

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

It was the best experience I could have asked for as a first-time automobile purchase. Sam was a pleasure to work with, and Ivan and Marc provided similar support. I could be patient, ask questions, and have faith in this group of individuals. Puente Hills Mitsubishi, thank you

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2022

Best dealership around! We had a fantastic time! Working with Natalia and Ivan was an absolute pleasure! Puente Hills Mitsubishi, many thanks!

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2022

Mr. Marc is an excellent salesperson who places a high importance on giving excellent customer service! Thank you for making my car-buying process so enjoyable! If you are in the market for a vehicle, I strongly advise you to contact Mr. Marc!!!

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

I had a fantastic experience purchasing a Mitsubishi Eclipse Cross 2022 Gt for my wife from Puente Hills Mitsubishi. The procedure was stress-free and enjoyable. Marc was really thorough and well-informed. He assisted us in locating a vehicle that met my requirements. Yes, the warrior, Mitsubishi Eclipse Cross 2022 GT, I adore the car for its brittle aggressive look. I'm sure I'll tell all of my friends about this event.

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

They took the time to explain everything about the car we bought and went out of their way to find the right car that met all of our needs. Ivan and Sam were fantastic in getting the car ready and testing everything to ensure everything was in working order. Strongly Recommend Mitsubishi of Puente Hills

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

This was the quickest and easiest car purchase I'd ever made. Their customer service was excellent, and they had an excellent staff; Ivan was quite helpful in selecting the car. Excellent customer service, and I was in and out quickly. Strongly Recommend Puente Hills Mitsubishi

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

Moe provided excellent customer service for my new car.He is unrivalled! He is great and helped the process go extremely smoothly.He always goes above and above for his customers.I appreciate your assistance. Definitely recommend!!

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

My spouse and I just bought our new  Mitsubishi Altima today! Ivan, our sales representative, was fantastic! He took care of us and made our visit so that this commercial transaction went as smoothly as possible! His customer service and professionalism were just what we required. You hear horror stories about visiting and purchasing from dealerships, but this was not the case. Strongly advised

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

Jose assisted me buy a new Mitsubishi Outlander. It was a wonderful and easy transaction. He provides excellent customer service, works with you rather than against you, and has answers to all of your issues. My wife was with me when I got my vehicle and was so impressed with his company that she also purchased a vehicle. She purchased a new Mitsubishi Lancer. My wife and I both drove away on the same day. We have faith in his company.

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

Sam was quite helpful in purchasing my MITSUBISHI Outlander. Maroun was also excellent at expediting the process because I needed the car for work. They have a 5 star rating, but they deserve a 10/10 from me.

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

We just received our brand new 2022 Eclipse Cross Gt, and it is beautiful. I just wanted to thank Jose and Richard for their excellent customer service. The overall experience was wonderful, and we were kept informed at all times. Highly Recommend this dealer.

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

I've gone there twice; they're really professional, and they always do their best to replicate the photographs I gave them. I truly enjoy this shop.

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2022

Natalia helped us in finding the best car deal. We got the precise automobile we wanted and the price and payment were just where we wanted them. Puente Hills Mitsubishi is highly recommended by us.

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2022

I came here since I needed another car. Ivan did an outstanding job. He was highly knowledgable about cars, knew precisely what I wanted, and assisted me quickly and efficiently. I appreciate it and look forward to doing business with you in the future. Highly Recommend Visiting Puente Hills Mitsubishi

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2022

I went to two dealers before this one, and both of them were a waste of time, but Ivan was fantastic and accommodating. He made sure everything was ready for us and that we wouldn't need to take any further action. outstanding dealer and service. Visit Puente Hills Mitsubishi is highly advised.

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2022

1st purchase from Puente Hills Mitsubishi, but won't be the last. Ivan was incredibly accommodating and professional. The dealership was friendly to everyone. Everything went smoothly and comfortably throughout.

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2022

It is very comfortable at Puente Hills Mitsubishi .The men who work on the car are quite knowledgeable, and everyone is very courteous.It's quite sweet and considerate of them to place sitting outside the dealership service area.I was smitten. I've always had fantastic experiences with Sam, and I constantly suggest them. The staff there provided excellent customer service.

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2022

Had a wonderful experience with Jose. I came here in search of a car! I wasn't sure I could fit into a 2022 automobile, but jose managed to make it happen. The entire event was wonderful and thrilling. We appreciate Jose's assistance as well as his outstanding customer service. I'd unquestionably suggest Puente Hills Mitsubishi to anyone shopping for a vehicle.

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2022

I bought my car A little over a month ago and I am still very pleased and happy that I went to Puente Hills Mitsubishi.. Ivan was a pleasure to deal with and was also very approachable. He helped me get a deal on the car of my dreams. He took the time to address all of my inquiries and provide extra details that contributed to the flawless operation of the entire purchase process. Highly suggested. very reliable dealership

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

Puente Hills Mitsubishi just delivered my new Eclipse Cross. Beautiful vehicle, I'm extremely pleased with it. Jose and his team were fantastic throughout the entire procedure. From the first day of ordering to signing paperwork and keeping me updated while I waited, communication was excellent. When it got on site, the service centre was quick to get it ready for me. Jose answered all of my inquiries and made certain that I had everything I needed on the day of pickup. Excellent client service. Sudbury Mitsubishi, thank you!

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

After visiting several dealerships,Puente Hills Mitsubishi outperformed them all.Ivan and Jose were very polite, there was no pressure, they offer excellent financing choices,and I absolutely love my new vehicle! I will undoubtedly suggest them.

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2022

My husband and I were quite pleased with the service we received. We were not pressured and had a pleasant experience purchasing an Outlander PHEV from them. Jose was really educated when he went through all of the vehicle's features with me after I purchased it.

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2022

Ivan made my experience straightforward and painless by being pleasant, professional, and informed throughout the process. Thank you to the entire Puente Hills Mitsubishi team.

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2022

My experience was fantastic, and I got a terrific deal on an Outlander Sport. Ivan was really helpful and made the process go very well, and Richard was also quite kind. I really suggest it.

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2022

I had a fantastic and simple car-buying experience at Puente Hills Mitsubishi. Marc and Richard both went above and above to help me grasp the car-buying process, explaining everything and getting us done with all the paperwork in record time. Once again, excellent customer service. I am extremely pleased with my purchase and the vehicle. Thank you very much.

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2022

Marc was a pleasure to work with, and the whole customer service was excellent. My sales representative was really patient, understanding, and helpful. Thank you to everyone that helped me with my purchase and helped me become the proud new owner of the new and improved Mitsubishi Outlander!

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2022

I want to give a huge thank you to the staff at the dealership, particularly Jose and Richard, who assisted me in getting into my MITSUBISHI Outlander. They negotiated a wonderful bargain for me on my automobile. My new automobile has exceeded my expectations. This dealership comes highly recommended!

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2022

They are extremely professional! I'm thrilled with the results! I'll be back to shop! Natalia, thank you very much! She served me quite well and was attentive to all of my requirements! I adore her work.

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2022

Thank you for making my first car purchase such a pleasant experience. Puente Hills Mitsubishi worked team hard and patiently to get me approved. I am grateful to you. Thank you really lot. Special thanks to Maroun and Sam.

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

Marc was fantastic in assisting us in obtaining a vehicle; he looked for many insurance quotations that met our budgetary requirements, and we are overjoyed to be able to drive home with a car today. Puente Hills Mitsubishi comes highly recommended!! Thank you very much.

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2022

I had a great experience acquiring a new car from Puente Hills Mitsubishi. I spotted the car on the property on a Sunday night and had it driven off the lot by Friday after work. Ivan was the salesman, and he was kind, professional, and informed. The whole procedure was incredibly simpler and quicker than I had anticipated. He went through the vehicle's ins and outs with me to ensure I was happy with it before I drove it off the lot, and he told me I could come back if I had any questions or issues in the ...

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2022

Purchasing a car can be a daunting experience; however, Ivan at Puente Hills Mitsubishi made it a pleasurable one. Ivan took the time to show me numerous alternatives, discussing features and benefits, and walked me through the entire finance, insurance, and purchasing my first automobile process. I'm excited and grateful for his patience and service as I leave. Thank you very much.

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2022

Greats service !

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2022

Ivan (the salesperson) did an amazing job of putting my son and myself into a car that we adore. This is my third Mitsubishi, and I believe I will be a Mitsubishi owner for the rest of my life. Thank you very much for our new automobile!

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2022

The whole procedure went off without a hitch. Maroun, the general manager, and Moe, the salesman, were both excellent to deal with. The Mitsubishi Outlander is one of my favourite vehicles.

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2022

I am very happy. I had a negative experience at a different dealer. I will be sticking with Puente Hills. Thank you.

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2022

Excellent purchasing experience. Ivan is a wonderful salesperson. I am overjoyed to have purchased a new automobile.

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2022

I want to thank Moe for his service, really profesional, we totally recommend Puente Hills Mitsubishi!

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2022

I'd want to thank Puente Hills Mitsubishi for treating me like a member of the family. Moe, the salesperson, and management have been completely active in resolving any issues and ensuring that you leave feeling well taken care of. Thank you so much for your amazing service.

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2022

Excellent dealer experience! Every person, from Ivan in sales to Sales Manager Sam to Jose in finance, was warm and inviting, and every procedure was smooth and straightforward. I can't recall the last time I bought a Mirage G4 from a dealer and was out the door in under 90 minutes.   I would gladly return to Puente Hills Mitsubishi for another purchase and highly recommend them. Thank you once again!

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2022

This team understands that purchasing a car should be a pleasant process, and they provide just that! Excellent client service. Ivan was my sales executive, and everyone we interacted with was really kind. He remained in contact with me whenever there was an update and followed up after the transaction to ensure I was satisfied - they even sent me a birthday card this month, which was a great touch of service. Keep up the wonderful job; I'd purchase from you again in a heartbeat, 5*.

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2022

Some of the reasons I keep returning to this dealership are the automobiles, the service, the discounts, and the people that work there. Thank you to Ivan, Natalia, Marc, Jose, and the whole crew for their help from start to end. This month, I purchased another vehicle for my daughter from this dealership, knowing that I am receiving a good bargain and that I would be well taken care of. The squad outperformed expectations. It's a wonderful feeling to know that your whole staff is behind you in sales and service. Excellent work!

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2022

I'm in love with my new 2019 Mitsubishi Lancer Excellent vehicle, excellent sales experience! Puente Hills Mitsubishi's crew was fantastic! Definitely the finest location to purchase a wonderful car with an unrivalled guarantee!

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2022

I had a fantastic time here. It was simple and quick. This is where I purchased my Chevy Equinox. Moe was really helpful, pleasant, and informed. Excellent location to purchase your next car!

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2022

I don't always purchase cars. When I do, though, I prefer Puente Hills Mitsubishi.  Stay thirsty, my friends. . Find a good car and good service with Ivan - and the entire staff at Puente Hills Mitsubishi

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2022

Moe and Natalia were a breath of fresh air after shopping around at other dealerships. They were really communicative and responsive. The pricing was really reasonable, and I didn't feel deceived in any way.

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2022

Moe and Natalia were a breath of fresh air after shopping around at other dealerships. They were really communicative and responsive. The pricing was really reasonable, and I didn't feel deceived in any way.

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2022

I adore this shop; I've never had a dealer before, but they made my first encounter a pleasant one! I'm extremely comfortable bringing my automobile in case I have any issues regarding it.

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2022

I can't express enough good things about my experience. The whole procedure was quick and simple. Our salesperson, Ivan, was fantastic; he even came in during his vacation to see us go in our new car. From sales to the finance staff, the customer service is A++. All future purchases will be made at Puente Hills Mitsubishi.

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2022

I like doing business with Puente Hills Mitsubishi! The majority of my family has purchased or is in the process of purchasing and is extremely satisfied! Excellent service and a welcoming environment.

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2022

I had several nice interactions with the employees, and they were quite helpful. This was my first visit, as well as my first Mitsubishi vehicle... I suggest that you take your vehicle to them and schedule your service was easy!

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2022

It was AMAZING!!! I would return again and again. This is my second automobile with you guys, and I am just as thrilled as the first time! Marc was INCREDIBLE!!!! His expertise and personable manner helped everything go so well. Sam handled everything with grace and a keen eye for detail!! They also completed my papers and gave information, in addition to displaying their wonderful personality. I'll never forget what happened to me! I'm pleased and grateful to have worked with such a wonderful group of folks.

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2022

Moe went above and above to get the greatest possible bargain for me. He was able to obtain me the monthly amount I could afford. He was courteous and honest, and I was really pleased with the service. I wholeheartedly endorse Moe and Puente Hills Mitsubishi. Thank you so much, Moe.

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2022

When I went to Puente Hills Mitsubishi, I was greeted by a kind and professional personnel. The whole crew was quite pleasant, particularly Moe! He guided me through the whole process, and I ended up buying a 2022 Outlander for my wife. If you're looking for a new automobile, I definitely suggest Puente Hills Mitsubishi. Thank you very much, Puente Hills Mitsubishi.

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2022

I'm quite pleased with my Mitsubishi Outlander purchase. Very beautiful vehicle, and the salesman, Marc, was really courteous, honest, and helpful. Thank you very much

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2022

Excellent service, beautiful, clean cars, and financing and sales professionals that are very educated, courteous, and honest. I wholeheartedly suggest buying a vehicle from Puente Hills Mitsubishi!

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2022

The whole staff at the dealership was fantastic. Respectful, not sleezy, and without high-pressure sales methods. The whole procedure was simple and straightforward. It comes highly recommended.

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2022

I had an excellent experience with Puente Hills Mitsubishi, which was recommended to me by a friend. Excellent customer service from start to finish. The process is fairly straightforward, and the answers are very consistent. This was my first time buying a vehicle on MY OWN, so I truly appreciate them making the process simple and straightforward. I've already informed a few people of my family about him.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 30, 2022

Sal explained everything very clearly and the problem I was experiencing with my vehicle was cleared up after my service!!

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2022

I had a great time working with Moe. He was highly professional and made the process of purchasing a car less tedious. I thought he was always honest throughout the process, and he went above and above to buy me a few items from the vending machine despite the fact that neither of us had eaten supper. He is a kind individual, and I would strongly suggest him to anybody seeking to buy a Mitsubishi.

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2022

Puente Hills Mitsubishi's personnel was knowledgeable and sensitive to our requirements. They treated us like family and made certain that we received the ideal vehicle for us. We appreciate interacting with the specialists at Puente Hills Mitsubishi, from the sales workers to the finance and general manager.

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2022

it was my first time because I was taking my car to commerce Mitsubishi from now on this is the place i will come

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2022

Excellent place to shop for Mitsubishi cars. The staff was fantastic. I had Ivan, who was patient and not pushy at all. They worked with me to acquire my finance in order for me to have a comfortable payment. I also received top money for my trade in, which helped me get my payment where it needed to be.

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2022

Marc is an excellent salesperson. Knowledgeable, approachable, and simple to deal with. Ask for Marc if you want a hassle-free car-buying experience.

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2022

I had a fantastic experience with the staff at Puente Hills Mitsubishi. They did all they could to get me the greatest bargain possible, and they were all extremely friendly! I definitely suggest this dealership to anybody searching for a vehicle who wants to receive a decent bargain from a salesman that is competent. I had a terrific time working with Ivan and the finance manager, Richard.

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2022

Excellent experience! Natalia was knowledgable, listened, and asked questions to help us choose the perfect automobile for us! The whole crew collaborated to answer our queries and give ideas that helped the entire process go smoothly. Thank you for making our car-buying process a nice one.

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2022

From start to finish, our sales experience at Puente Hills Mitsubishi was exceptional! Everyone we encountered went out of their way to treat us with compassion and respect. A special thanks to Maroun for going above and above to assist us with our purchase transaction. This dealership places a high value on customer service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2022

Maroun Estephan General Manager I would like to thank Ivan For helping us get a car it was one of the best experiences I ever had had in buying a car Ivan was especially helpful and maroon We’re extremely helpful and understanding and worked really really closely with us to get our car thank you so much Ivan for all your help

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2022

I bought a 2019 Mitsubishi Outlander and had a wonderful experience working with Moe, who took the time from the start to answer all of my phone calls, show the cars, be flexible to all of our criteria, and test drive the vehicle before delivering a great bargain. I am overjoyed with my whole experience with the most incredible employees in the Manager and Finance Officer. I strongly suggest doing business with Puente Hills Mitsubishi!

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2022

Nothing compares to the quality, pricing, and warranty that I received with my 2022 Mitsubishi Eclipse Cross! I wholeheartedly endorse Puente Hills Mitsubishi! The whole crew was fantastic! Marc went above and above to help me with my trade-in and the timely arrival of my new car! I couldn't be more delighted!

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2022

I'm really glad I went with Puente Hills Mitsubishi to get my new car. The whole staff was kind and competent, which enhanced my overall experience! I got such a terrific bargain on my new car, and I'm very glad I went with Puente Hills Mitsubishi. It wasn't a long procedure like at other dealerships, and they had me smiling the whole time. They really go above and beyond for their clients to ensure that you are completely delighted with the car that you have chosen. Everyone at this location was wonderful, and I don't believe ...

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2022

My experience at a dealership has never been more pleasant. Our sales representative was outstanding. He examined my situation and was patient in order to provide the best possible bargain. I'm quite excited about the eclipse in 2022! , Puente Hills Mitsubishi comes highly recommended.

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2022

I had a wonderful experience working with Puente Hills Mitsubishi. Their team made the whole day so simple that I was able to accomplish everything over the phone and fly in to sign and pick up the car. He even went out of his way to fetch me up at the airport. Excellent client service!

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2022

I had an incredible time. Ivan welcomed me warmly and was an excellent host. He described the procedure. This is my second visit to Puente Hills Mitsubishi. Just like the previous time, the personnel was kind and polite. I will undoubtedly continue to have Mitsubishi service my car. Thank you once again, Ivan, for your hospitality.

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2022

Puente Hills Mitsubishi provided us with an excellent experience in the purchase of our new Mitsubishi Outlander. Richard was fantastic; we got precisely what we needed and were really satisfied with the whole process. I would absolutely go back.

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2022

Thanks to Sam, who is a wonderful guy who is intelligent and analytical. Mr. Sam listens to consumers and provides helpful advise. Thank you for your hard work.

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2022

Jose looked after us and was a pleasure to deal with. We hit a few speed bumps (none of which were his fault), and he did an excellent job of looking after us. It's a two-hour travel from my house to the dealer, but I'd cheerfully do it again for another car!

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2022

Thank you for your assistance. Ivan and Puente Hills Mitsubishi, based on the services and his expertise assisting me in getting me immediately in for servicing, he is a terrific addition of your team. He followed up with me to ensure that I would be there on the day of my appointment. He is always courteous and sympathetic when I'm frustrated, and he gets to the bottom of every problem. Thank you again for making me delighted with my service.

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2022

Fast and efficient care. They were knowledgeable about the vehicles they owned and could explain everything. Excellent customer service, Sam was really helpful throughout the process. If you're wanting to buy a vehicle, this is a great place to go for both pricing and customer service!

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2022

Moe was quite helpful in getting my Mitsubishi back up and running. He simply repaired what was necessary, was really pleasant and competent, and offered outstanding service! Thank you so much, Moe! I will surely return if I need anything else.

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2022

Ivan comes highly recommended by me. He was incredible, attentive, and really professional. Throughout the sale process, he was forthright and honest with me. The transaction was fast, simple, and painless. Excellent service all around. I wholeheartedly endorse Puente Hills Mitsubishi.

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2022

I can't say enough excellent things about this dealership. Throughout, Maroun and his team were helpful, polite, and informed. It was a simple and low-stress procedure. They also included free delivery to my place. This dealership is highly recommended for all of your Mitsubishi requirements.

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2022

Ivan was an enormous help! Ivan and Puente Hills Mitsubishi come highly recommended by me. Thank you for making the process of purchasing my first automobile so simple.

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2022

Thank you so much to Puente Hills Mitsubishi, particularly Marc and Sam. We recently got a wonderful deal on a Mitsubishi Mirage. Marc and Sam were fantastic... no pressure, fast, and professional. The finance manager provided us with several alternatives, and the detailers worked late to ensure that the vehicle was ideal for our daughter. 5 Stars!

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2022

I recommend that everyone who comes here ask for Sam. He and his crew are great! We came in with no expectations of getting a car, but it completely matched our budget. I had never considered a Mitsubishi before, but I'm so pleased I wanted something other than a Nissan! This was the best choice I've ever made! If I could give it 10 stars, I would!

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2022

George was excellent to work with. He was straightforward, quick, and went the extra mile to ensure I found the right car.

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2022

For my daughter's birthday, I wanted to gift her her first car! Jose worked with me to choose the correct car, had it detailed, then handcrafted a large bow to make it more unique! Great job by the entire team but especially Jose and Richard.!

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2022

I have to say that this was the first time I had ever loved car buying. Ivan was highly professional and took care of everything to ensure that the car worked perfectly. He delivered on all he promised and went above and above for us. We were quite pleased with our trip and would certainly return.

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2022

I had a really good experience with this dealership. Moe was my dealer and he is amazing, he gave me all the facts about the car and the payments… he was always available for me. It was my first time buying a car and he was really helpful and made my experience super good. I love my car, thank you Moe!

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2022

Puente Hills Mitsubishi has a good amount of really nice cars. I worked with Jose and got a Brand new MITSUBISHI Outlander.  The staff is very friendly and personable and even the sales managers will get involved if you have any concerns over the vehicle . I have no problems about recommending them.

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2022

Excellent experience! My husband and I came in to inquire about an eclipse cross over with Ivan. He was able to answer all of our questions, fulfill all of our needs, and was really patient with us! He and Jose made us feel so at ease that we didn't feel like prospective clients, but more like old friends. I would suggest giving him your business for a terrific experience!

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2022

Puente Hills Mitsubishi sold me a 2022 Mitsubishi Eclipse. Experience that was both professional and personal. Marc and Sam were both fantastic, and the whole crew went above and beyond to get me precisely what I needed. This dealership comes highly recommended by me. The SUV is just stunning! Thank you, Mitsubishi team; it was a joy to work with you.

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2022

I just purchased my first car and could not have hoped for a better experience than I experienced at Puente Hills Mitsubishi. Marc assisted us in getting precisely what I want and need. Richard was also quite helpful in getting me what I needed. I am quite pleased with my Mirage and the experience I experienced. I felt very thoroughly taken care of, from pounding the gong when I signed the paperwork to driving out of the garage. Thank you, Puente Hills Mitsubishi, for making a significant life milestone enjoyable and unforgettable!


Leave Us A Review