Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 19, 2022

So excited to be the owner of this Outlander. Many thanks to Maroun, GM, for making this possible. Maroun went above and above to ensure that everything went well and that I was entirely delighted as a new client; I will definitely suggest my friends and family to Puente Hills Mitsubishi. This is my first Mitsubishi, and I'm really pleased with its performance. Strongly recommended

Google logo
Google May 19, 2022

My dads salesman, Joe, was very helpful in finding my dad a car. He’s had a hard time getting around comfortably and finally found a vehicle that he can get into and out of without any issues. Amazing service! Thank you!

Google logo
Google May 19, 2022

Marc is a valuable asset to the service department since he is always courteous and responsive to the requirements and concerns of the customers. I will continue to use your service department and recommend it to my friends and relatives.

Google logo
Google May 19, 2022

I'm relieved. Puente Hills Mitsubishi was where I purchased my vehicle. I don't have any regrets. I've had my car for four years. Natalia was quite important in helping me in choosing an Outlander Sport. Puente Hills Mitsubishi is where I always get my maintenance done. They provide excellent service at an affordable price. I love my car.

Google logo
Google May 19, 2022

Even I changed my service schedule to last minute they’ve committed to help me great job thank you

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

Moe, the person who assisted me, was really kind, courteous, informed, and sensitive. He gave excellent customer service, with no push to purchase anything that I did not need. He made certain that my vehicle was adequately taken care of, and for that reason, I will return to this facility.

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

Thank you to Puente Hills Mitsubishi, particularly Marc, for going above and beyond to answer all of my questions on my 2022 Elcipse. I usually receive a response the same day, no matter what specifics or concerns I have! My Eclipse has exceeded my expectations!

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

We bought a Mitsubishi Eclipse from Puente Hills Mitsubishi, and their sales rep Moe is awesome because he goes out of his way to explain everything in detail. I highly recommend stopping in and seeing their selection of cars, and as for the Mitsubishi Eclipse we bought, my wife is very happy because it runs smoothly.

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

I purchased a car in Puente Hills Mitsubishi about a week ago, and the experience has been fantastic! Ivan is one of the greatest sales reps I've ever met; he was really helpful with my purchase. With the help of his manager, I was able to acquire a car that met both my demands and my budget. The service and financial departments are also fantastic. Guys, you should purchase here. You will not be disappointed if you request Ivan.

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

I purchased an MITSUBISHI Outlander here, and it was the simplest and most enjoyable transaction I've ever had. We agreed on a pricing over the phone, and I received precisely what was agreed upon. I was worried that it wouldn't stop occurring. I was really pleased with the experience, and my sales representative, Marc, was quite helpful; thank you very much, Marc.

Google logo
Google May 16, 2022

I was really pleased with my experience with this dealership, and my salesperson (Ivan) was quite helpful!! I'm glad I gave them my business. I took my mother, sister, and friends to this dealership. We can't say enough nice things. They provide you a fair pricing and care about your satisfaction.

Google logo
Google May 16, 2022

I just purchased an Outlander PHEV here, and the service was excellent. When going here to buy a vehicle or if you are interested in buying a car, I highly suggest asking for Moe. He is really helpful and will work with you to get you the best offer possible.

Google logo
Google May 16, 2022

Can I just say how wonderful your customer service is? Ivan has been great and helpful, explaining every aspect of the automobile to me. He deserves to be recognised. He is a wonderful and competent salesperson!!

Google logo
Google May 16, 2022

My husband and I looked around for the best automobile for our budget. Finally, we located the ideal dealership that could match all of our requirements. Thank you, Marc, for assisting us in obtaining a fantastic vehicle (Outlander), which we really enjoy.

Google logo
Google May 16, 2022

Saleh does an amazing job, very thorough and keeps you advised of status. Great prices too - even attached my front plate for no extra charge.

Google logo
Google May 15, 2022

We bought an MITSUBISHI Outlander with the sales manager Sam this afternoon. He did an excellent job of explaining the process, taking the time to truly crunch the figures and negotiate the best offer for us. He was also really hilarious, which made the task less difficult. We would absolutely suggest that folks acquire automobiles from this location and ask for Sam. He sincerely wants to get you the best deal possible.

Google logo
Google May 15, 2022

Sam, the Sales Manager, was straightforward and honest. He made my buying experience simple and stress-free. If you ever come across this site, Sam is the man to contact. Before going here, I phoned 5 other places and picked this one for a reason. Thank you once again, Sam! I was in and out in under two hours and thirty minutes, with my vehicle ready to go.

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

Excellent dealership. A year ago, I purchased an Eclipse Cross here. My credit was, to say the least, questioned, yet they still got me approved. Definitely a good place to buy a car.

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

Excellent purchasing experience. Ivan is a wonderful salesperson. I am overjoyed to have purchased a new automobile.

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

I can't say enough excellent things about this dealership. Ivan (salesperson) and Richard (financial manager) were both really helpful, pleasant, and informed. It was a simple and low-stress procedure. They also included free delivery to my place. This dealership is highly recommended for all of your Mitsubishi needs.

Google logo
Google May 13, 2022

I purchased an Outlander Sport from Puente Hills Mitsubishi and have been bringing it there for monthly maintenance. As soon as you come in, everyone is kind and eager to help. Marc is a fantastic communicator. I appreciated his constant phone calls with updates on the condition of my car. It turned out I required a new gearbox and was fortunate to have the extended warranty! Paul went above and above to get my car back in working order. I'm back on the road, content and confident!

Google logo
Google May 13, 2022

If I can offer Puente Hills Mitsubishi 6 or 7 stars, I will. They are an excellent dealer, and you will be even more lucky if Marc is able to attend to your car requirements. He's highly professional, well-spoken, and well-informed. Thank you Marc and Puente Hills Mitsubishi for providing excellent service today. I will return for more servicing on my Mitsubishi Outlander Sport.

Google logo
Google May 13, 2022

Natalia, the sales consultant who supported me, and Sam, the sales manager, did an excellent job of making me feel at ease throughout the talks and in obtaining a favourable rate from the lenders. They also spent an additional 30 minutes of their time making sure I got the vehicle that night since I arrived late. Definitely recommend

Google logo
Google May 12, 2022

Excellent dealer experience! Every person, from Ivan in sales to Sales Manager Sam to Jose in finance, was warm and inviting, and every procedure was smooth and straightforward. I can't recall the last time I bought a Mirage G4 from a dealer. I would gladly return to Puente Hills Mitsubishi for another purchase and highly recommend them. Thank you once again!

Google logo
Google May 12, 2022

All ok great people work at puente hills Mitsubishi

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

I bought my first new car from Puente Hills Mitsubishi and a week ago, I'm absolutely loving the car. Marc and Ivan are sincere guys with a large heart who will go out of their way to offer you the finest advise and do their hardest for you. They made what I expected to be a difficult process a breeze. That doesn't happen very often these days. I have no regrets and am grateful to be treated by a wonderful team of real individuals. I am really impressed. Thank you for your efforts!

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

This team understands that purchasing a car should be a pleasant process, and they provide just that! Excellent client service. Ivan was my sales executive, and everyone we interacted with was really kind. He remained in contact with me whenever there was an update and followed up after the transaction to ensure I was satisfied - they even sent me a birthday card this month, which was a great touch of service. Keep up the wonderful job; I'd purchase from you again in a heartbeat, 5*.

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

I just purchased a car from Puente Hills Mitsubishi, and everything from the first booking to the pickup of my vehicle, interacting with the office, and the work done was fantastic. Everyone was kind and professional. 10 points for effort.

Google logo
Google May 10, 2022

Some of the reasons I keep returning to this dealership are the automobiles, the service, the discounts, and the people that work there. Thank you to Ivan, Natalia, Marc, Jose, and the whole crew for their help from start to end. This month, I purchased another vehicle for my daughter from this dealership, knowing that I am receiving a good bargain and that I would be well taken care of. The squad outperformed expectations. It's a wonderful feeling to know that your whole staff is behind you in sales and service. Excellent work!

Google logo
Google May 10, 2022

Excellent experience with the Puente Hills Mitsubishi crew! Marc, my salesperson, was fantastic and supplied me with all of the vehicle's specifications. He emailed me a walkaround video of the car since I purchased it without seeing it. Richard in finance was also very helpful and helped the transaction go smoothly and easily! My car has finally arrived. Thank you again to the Puente Hills Mitsubishi team! I will definitely suggest them to my friends and family!

Google logo
Google May 10, 2022

Ivan made the whole process simple. I was searching for a vehicle and everywhere had a 2-3 week wait. I informed Ivan what I was searching for, and the next day he contacted to tell me he had the precise car I was looking for. If you're searching for a terrific salesman, head to Puente Hills Mitsubishi and ask for Ivan.

Google logo
Google May 10, 2022

(Translated by Google) Great (Original) Excelente

Google logo
Google May 9, 2022

The whole procedure went off without a hitch. Maroun, the general manager, and Moe, the salesman, were both excellent to deal with. The Mitsubishi Outlander is one of my favourite vehicles.

Google logo
Google May 9, 2022

True to their promises. Pricing is straightforward. Marc, my sales representative, was real and professional. He and Moe facilitated my acquisition by providing referrals and advice. This vendor went above and beyond my expectations. Thank you very much, Marc and Moe, for looking into possibilities for us and being so welcoming. Fantastic encounter

Google logo
Google May 9, 2022

I'm really glad I went with Puente Hills Mitsubishi to get my new car. The whole staff was kind and competent, which enhanced my overall experience! I got such a terrific bargain on my new car, and I'm very glad I went with Puente Hills Mitsubishi. It wasn't a long procedure like at other dealerships, and they had me smiling the whole time. They really go above and beyond for their clients to ensure that you are completely delighted with the car that you have chosen. Everyone at this location was wonderful, and I don't believe ...

Google logo
Google May 9, 2022

Google logo
Google May 8, 2022

I don't always purchase cars. When I do, though, I prefer Puente Hills Mitsubishi.  Stay thirsty, my friends. . Find a good car and good service with Ivan - and the entire staff at Puente Hills Mitsubishi

Google logo
Google May 8, 2022

Excellent customer service. Thanks to Marc, our sales agent, who did an outstanding job in obtaining the best possible offer for us. This facility is really inviting and has wonderful people. It is our first vehicle, and we are really pleased with it. If you are looking for a car, I highly recommend Puente Hills Mitsubishi  . THANK YOU, Puente Hills Mitsubishi, FOR YOUR EXCELLENT SERVICE.

Google logo
Google May 8, 2022

My experience at a dealership has never been more pleasant. Our sales representative was outstanding. He examined my situation and was patient in order to provide the best possible bargain. I'm quite excited about the eclipse in 2022! , Puente Hills Mitsubishi comes highly recommended.

Google logo
Google May 7, 2022

Google logo
Google May 7, 2022

I'm in love with my new 2019 Mitsubishi Lancer Excellent vehicle, excellent sales experience! Puente Hills Mitsubishi's crew was fantastic! Definitely the finest location to purchase a wonderful car with an unrivalled guarantee!

Google logo
Google May 7, 2022

I had a great experience while purchasing a vehicle from this dealership. I inquired about a vehicle posted online and with in minutes Natalia had messaged me back. As I made my way to the dealership she got the car pulled up outside and met me as I arrived. After a walk around and test drive I decided to purchase. I came with my own financing which was little bit different than what they had used before but Natalia worked with her team and myself to make sure everything went smooth. Richard worked out the details with me and led ...

Google logo
Google May 7, 2022

I would offer more stars if I could I love my vehicle!! I know it is always served with quality. The average wait time is less than two hours. Everyone there is like family. I would never go with another brand or dealer. The staff is always kind and accommodating!! Excellent.

Google logo
Google May 7, 2022

I had a wonderful experience working with Puente Hills Mitsubishi. Their team made the whole day so simple that I was able to accomplish everything over the phone and fly in to sign and pick up the car. He even went out of his way to fetch me up at the airport. Excellent client service!

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

Moe and Natalia were a breath of fresh air after shopping around at other dealerships. They were really communicative and responsive. The pricing was really reasonable, and I didn't feel deceived in any way.

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

I went to Puente Hills Mitsubishi for the first time a few weeks ago and fell in love with the Blue Outlander Sport. I returned today and drove it home:) Our Sales Rep, Ivan, was really pleasant and simple to deal with. Sam, the Sales Manager, was also really kind. Our transaction today was quick and simple. Both guys were knowledgeable about their items and were professional. I was pleased with my new vehicle and the amount I paid for it. Thank you very much... I wholeheartedly recommend this dealership!

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

My first car purchase was at a dealership, and although everyone claims dealers are typically a headache, my experience was fantastic. I'd just want to thank the Puente Hills Mitsubishi crew for taking such fantastic care of myself and my wife. They were really down to earth and easy to get along with. Throughout the whole encounter, we never felt pressed. All of our queries were addressed by the salesperson. Overall, I would strongly suggest Puente Hills Mitsubishi.

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

I had an amazing time getting my car . Natalia was the greatest . She helped me in every way possible, I’ll be recommending everybody that I know to go see Natalia when they get a car. Thank you so much for all that you did for me you get 100/5 stars from me ☺️

Google logo
Google May 5, 2022

Puente Hills Mitsubishi just sold me a car. Ivan and Marc were a delight to deal with. They provided me a fantastic price and trade-in value for my vehicle. Very open and truthful. Excellent customer service and friendliness. I would suggest them to anybody looking to buy or lease a car. It was a fantastic experience.

Google logo
Google May 5, 2022

Google logo
Google May 2, 2022

I adore this shop; I've never had a dealer before, but they made my first encounter a pleasant one! I'm extremely comfortable bringing my automobile in case I have any issues regarding it.

Google logo
Google May 2, 2022

I like doing business with Puente Hills Mitsubishi! The majority of my family has purchased or is in the process of purchasing and is extremely satisfied! Excellent service and a welcoming environment.

Google logo
Google May 1, 2022

Mr. Saleh Kakar first called me to verify all the pertinent information regarding my Mitsubishi Outlander and the service needed followed by verifying the date and time for my appointment along with my contact info. Once I was at the dealer, Mr. Kakar kept me updated on the progress of the service work being performed and asked if there was anything I needed, he and the dealership were very welcoming, friendly and hospitable, I would rate the entire experience as a 10+++++, it was superior and I will definitely be back for my next service visit, and I will definitely recommend ...

Google logo
Google May 1, 2022

I had several nice interactions with the employees, and they were quite helpful. This was my first visit, as well as my first Mitsubishi vehicle... I suggest that you take your vehicle to them and schedule your service was easy!

Google logo
Google May 1, 2022

It was AMAZING!!! I would return again and again. This is my second automobile with you guys, and I am just as thrilled as the first time! Marc was INCREDIBLE!!!! His expertise and personable manner helped everything go so well. Sam handled everything with grace and a keen eye for detail!! They also completed my papers and gave information, in addition to displaying their wonderful personality. I'll never forget what happened to me! I'm pleased and grateful to have worked with such a wonderful group of folks.

Google logo
Google May 1, 2022

When I went to Puente Hills Mitsubishi, I was greeted by a kind and professional personnel. The whole crew was quite pleasant, particularly Moe! He guided me through the whole process, and I ended up buying a 2022 Outlander for my wife. If you're looking for a new automobile, I definitely suggest Puente Hills Mitsubishi. Thank you very much, Puente Hills Mitsubishi.

Google logo
Google May 1, 2022

Absalutly amazing service from Richard over at Puente Hills Mitsubishi! Came in to trade my car in, I did not expect I would be driving off in a brand new car! Moe worked every angel to make it happen. Will refer to all my friends and family.

Google logo
Google May 1, 2022

Thank you to Puente Hills Mitsubishi and Sam for getting me into the car of my dreams. Paid me top dollar for my trade in and got me into a 2022 Outlander!!!! So satisfied!!!

Google logo
Google May 1, 2022

Great experience thanks to Jose at Puente Hills Mitsubishi. I couldn’t be happier with their efficiency thank you Maroun has well for making the numbers work!!

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

I'm quite pleased with my Mitsubishi Outlander purchase. Very beautiful vehicle, and the salesman, Marc, was really courteous, honest, and helpful. Thank you very much

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

Excellent service, beautiful, clean cars, and financing and sales professionals that are very educated, courteous, and honest. I wholeheartedly suggest buying a vehicle from Puente Hills Mitsubishi!

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

The whole staff at the dealership was fantastic. Respectful, not sleezy, and without high-pressure sales methods. The whole procedure was simple and straightforward. It comes highly recommended.

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

Thank you so much everyone was so helpful and went above and beyond for me Sam and Maroun was wonderful I will return if I need another car again thank you so much will send people to see them if they need a car

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

I had the BEST experience at Puente Hills Mitsubishi! EVERYONE is so friendly, helpful and caring. They go above and beyond and make the car buying experience so smooth and HAPPY! Thanks Guys I LOVE my new Grand Cherokee.

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

Our sales agent Sam was very friendly an took the time to hear exactly what we needed. Art also did a great job showing us our new vehicle an showing us all of our features. We highly recommend Puente Hills Mitsubishi.

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

Bought a ford flex here yesterday. The salesmen and men were very helpful and nice. Highly recommend Puente Hills Mitsubishi. Buy local!

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

Sal is always pleasant to work with

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

Well the servicing of the vehicle took a little longer than anticipated and other than that everything was fine and the car runs smooth which is the most important part

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

Hands down the best Mitsubishi Dealer out there. I've purchased many vehicles from Puente Hills Mitsubishi and they have never let me down. I will continue to purchase my cars here as long as I can.

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

I would like to recommend Maroun for his great and excellent service. He always goes above and beyond, provides good advise and suggests recommendations to keep my car in shape. It is always very easy to set an appointment through him as well.

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

The staff was super friendly and it made me feel really comfortable. It was a very transparent sales process. I highly recommended Puente Hills Mitsubishi.

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

Sam and his team were AMAZING!! This was the best car buying experience myself or my husband have ever experienced. I will never buy a car from anyone else!

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2022

Puente Hills Mitsubishi is a brand you can trust, with the best people in town. Ivan was really professional and courteous, and he went above and above to assist and encourage me. Their crew was incredible in closing the sale and working out the correct figures, and Lori was fantastic in assisting me in comprehending the whole process.

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2022

They took care of my car at a timely manner and let me know of future fixes that it will need. Moe was very polite and professional. Definitely going back!

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2022

The sales personnel and the finance staff were very friendly and helpful through out the process.

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2022

Everyone at Puente Hills Mitsubishi was very nice and helpful, took their time to make sure I was happy with my vehicle. Thanks Aaron and Everyone else for your help

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

Mr. Marc is an excellent salesman who places a high importance on giving excellent customer service! Thank you for making my car-buying process so enjoyable! If you're looking for a car, I highly recommend contacting Mr. Marc!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

I had a fantastic experience with Sam, who was recommended to me by a friend. Excellent customer service from start to finish. The technique is fairly straightforward, and the responses are very consistent. This was my first time buying a car on my own, so I really appreciate him making the process simple and straightforward. I've already mentioned him to a few family members, .

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

My spouse and I just bought our new  Mitsubishi Altima today! Ivan, our sales representative, was fantastic! He took care of us and made our visit so that this commercial transaction went as smoothly as possible! His customer service and professionalism were just what we required. You hear horror stories about visiting and purchasing from dealerships, but this was not the case. Strongly advised

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

What a wonderful place. The salesmen were usually exceedingly helpful and kind. They didn't seem to mind my repeated return trips while automobile hunting and assisted me in finding the ideal vehicle within my budget range. The service personnel has been kind and friendly to us, and they are always accessible to answer our inquiries.

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

My husband I shopped around searching for the right car to fit our budget. Finally we found the perfect dealership that was able to meet our needs and more. Thank you Sam for your helping us to gain a great car (Outlander), we absolutely enjoy.

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

Can I just how amazing your customer service is! Marc has been incredible and helpful and explained to me detail about the car. He deserves recognition. He is so sweet and so professional sales person!!

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

I had a great experience acquiring a new car from Puente Hills Mitsubishi. I spotted the car on the property on a Sunday night and had it driven off the lot by Friday after work. Ivan was the salesman, and he was kind, professional, and informed. The whole procedure was incredibly simpler and quicker than I had anticipated. He went through the vehicle's ins and outs with me to ensure I was happy with it before I drove it off the lot, and he told me I could come back if I had any questions or issues in the ...

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

After visiting many dealerships, Mitsubishi surpassed all of them. The personnel was very courteous, there was no pressure, they offer excellent financing choices, and I absolutely love my new car! I will definitely suggest them.

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

I'm super happy with my salesman Moe ,such a professional guy very helpful I never be so happy buying a car thanks Puente Hills Mitsubishi and Moe.

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

This place was over the top amazing, sales rep had so much energy and friendly. Walked away with 2022 outlander launch Ed and loving it.

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

The best experience ever, Jose really helped me out and made sure I didn’t leave empty handed😁 He is absolutely a blessing. Highly recommended Puente Hills Mitsubishi.

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

Moe was very professional and kind, and made impossible possible. I recommend Puente Hills Mitsubishi to everyone who needs a good deal.

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

Sam sales manager and Maroun the Dealership manager were very nice, courteous and made us feel welcome and supported. I had a great buying experience!

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2022

Ivan (the salesperson) did an amazing job of putting my son and myself into a car that we adore. This is my third Mitsubishi, and I believe I will be a Mitsubishi owner for the rest of my life. Thank you very much for our new automobile!

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2022

Mr. Marc is an excellent salesperson who places a high importance on giving excellent customer service! Thank you for making my car-buying process so enjoyable! If you are in the market for a vehicle, I strongly advise you to contact Mr. Marc!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2022

I had an excellent experience with Puente Hills Mitsubishi, which was recommended to me by a friend. Excellent customer service from start to finish. The process is fairly straightforward, and the answers are very consistent. This was my first time buying a vehicle on MY OWN, so I truly appreciate them making the process simple and straightforward. I've already informed a few people of my family about him.

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2022

Puente Hills Mitsubishi has an AWESOME crew! Sam was really helpful in the purchase of my new car. I was quite hesitant to even enquire about a vehicle, but Sam made the process simple and relieved my nervousness. In the process, he also educated me. Thank you is insufficient to express how much this has helped my family during these difficult times.

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2022

I had a great time working with Moe. He was highly professional and made the process of purchasing a car less tedious. I thought he was always honest throughout the process, and he went above and above to buy me a few items from the vending machine despite the fact that neither of us had eaten supper. He is a kind individual, and I would strongly suggest him to anybody seeking to buy a Mitsubishi.

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2022

Puente Hills Mitsubishi's personnel was knowledgeable and sensitive to our requirements. They treated us like family and made certain that we received the ideal vehicle for us. We appreciate interacting with the specialists at Puente Hills Mitsubishi, from the sales workers to the finance and general manager.

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2022

Have been 2 weeks shopping everywhere and he saved me another 2 weeks by helping me secured the best deal around! Crazy good prices and he even made sure to not try to force me to go with their banks as I was already approved! Thanks Ivan and I’ll definitely be referring you to my friends and family!

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2022

Ivan got me my dream 4 Series with Red interior! Hit hit up for all your car needs!

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2022

I went to PHM "just to see my options" in just 2 minutes I fell in love with the 2022 Outlander. I appreciate the help of the team, specially Natalia, very helpful and supportive since the first mail that I sent asking for information. She explained everything about the Outlander and my payment options. Very easy process in about 2 hours I was in the street with my new beautiful Outlander 😍

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2022

Marc is an excellent salesperson. Knowledgeable, approachable, and simple to deal with. Ask for Marc if you want a hassle-free car-buying experience.

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2022

I had a fantastic experience with the staff at Puente Hills Mitsubishi. They did all they could to get me the greatest bargain possible, and they were all extremely friendly! I definitely suggest this dealership to anybody searching for a vehicle who wants to receive a decent bargain from a salesman that is competent. I had a terrific time working with Ivan and the finance manager, Richard.


Leave Us A Review